Back to overview
Solutions

Content Management System (CMS)

Efficiently maintain and manage content on websites

Welcome to a new era of website management. Pimcore's Content Management System (CMS) opens up completely new possibilities for designing, managing and publishing your websites. No matter how complex your web presence is, whether you want to create content in multiple languages or display it in a personalized way – our CMS solution offers you everything you need to turn your websites into effective touchpoints.

A single CMS for all your websites

Full control

Managing texts, images, videos, forms or other content in individual isolated systems is inefficient, error-prone and simply no longer up to date. If you are looking for a centralized system from which you can orchestrate all your websites, then Pimcore's CMS is the ideal solution for you. The CMS not only gives you full control over your content. Thanks to the intuitive user interface, you also enjoy all the benefits of efficient and organized content management – for all your websites.

A CMS for individual content

In the CMS, you design websites that are precisely tailored to the needs and preferences of visitors: From individualized content and dynamic product presentations to personalized recommendations – with our CMS you create a captivating brand experience and build an even stronger bond with your customers.

For seamless brand experiences

Combine CMS with powerful modules

Unlock the full potential of your websites by connecting the CMS with other Pimcore modules such as the product information management system (PIM) or the data asset management system (DAM). With the centrally managed product data and media content, you can harmonize your websites and create a seamless brand experience.

The most important functions of the Content Management System (CMS)

Further Pimcore modules

Pimcore is the leading digital experience platform and enables you to create successful, consistent and personalized customer experiences. Get to know the other Pimcore modules now and benefit from even more advantages:

Product Information Management (PIM)

No more time-consuming data maintenance: collect and manage your product information centrally in the PIM system – and create the basis for your marketing automation.

E-commerce

Create customer experiences with a wow effect: With Pimcore's e-commerce solution, you can impress consumers at every digital touchpoint.

Digital Asset Management (DAM)

Everything in one place: Manage all digital assets such as images, documents, videos and other media content centrally in the DAM system. Ideal for a modern multi-channel marketing strategy!

Questions?

Thanks to our tried-and-tested methods and processes, we can develop solutions that are perfectly tailored to your target groups. Talk to us about your upcoming technology decisions and potential.

instride.sign
Improviser

Camille Peter

Project Management

For an even stronger online presence

Zurück zur Übersicht
Solutions

Content Management System (CMS)

Inhalte auf Webseiten effizient pflegen und verwalten

Willkommen in einer neuen Ära der Website-Verwaltung. Das Content Management System (CMS) von Pimcore eröffnet dir völlig neue Möglichkeiten bei der Gestaltung, Verwaltung und Veröffentlichung deiner Websites. Egal wie komplex deine Webauftritte sind, ob du Inhalte in mehreren Sprachen erstellen oder personalisiert ausspielen möchtest – unsere CMS-Lösung bietet dir alles, um deine Websites in wirksame Touchpoints zu verwandeln.

Ein einziges CMS für alle deine Websites

Die volle Kontrolle

Texte, Bilder, Videos, Formulare oder andere Inhalte in einzelnen isolierten Systemen zu verwalten, ist ineffizient, fehleranfällig und schlicht nicht mehr zeitgemäss. Wenn du auf der Suche nach einem zentralen System bist, von dem aus du alle deine Websites orchestrieren kannst, dann ist das CMS von Pimcore die ideale Lösung für dich. Das CMS gibt dir nicht nur die volle Kontrolle über deine Inhalte. Dank der intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche geniesst du auch alle Vorteile einer effizienten und organisierten Inhaltsverwaltung – und das für alle deine Webauftritte.

Ein CMS für individuelle Inhalte

Im CMS gestaltest du Websites, die exakt auf die Bedürfnisse und Vorlieben der Besucherinnen und Besucher abgestimmt sind: Von individualisierten Inhalten über dynamische Produktpräsentationen bis hin zu personalisierten Empfehlungen – mit unserem CMS schaffst du ein fesselndes Markenerlebnis und baust eine noch stärkere Bindung zu deinen Kundinnen und Kunden auf.

Für nahtlose markenerlebnisse

Kombination aus CMS und leistungsstarken Modulen

Schöpfe das volle Potenzial deiner Websites aus, indem du das CMS mit anderen Pimcore-Modulen wie dem Product-Information-Management-System (PIM) oder dem Data-Asset-Management-System (DAM) verbindest. Durch die ebenfalls zentral verwalteten Produktdaten und Medieninhalte harmonisierst du deine Webauftritte und kreierst ein nahtloses Markenerlebnis.

Die wichtigsten Funktionen des Content Management System (CMS)

Weitere Pimcore-Module

Pimcore ist die führende Digital-Experience-Plattform und ermöglicht es dir, erfolgreiche, konsistente und personalisierte Kundenerlebnisse zu schaffen. Lerne jetzt die anderen Pimcore-Module kennen und profitiere von noch mehr Vorteilen:

Product Information Management (PIM)

Schluss mit aufwendiger Datenpflege: Sammle und verwalte deine Produktinformationen zentral im PIM-System – und schaffe so die Grundlage für deine Marketing-Automation.

E-Commerce

Schaffe Kundenerlebnisse mit Wow-Effekt: Mit der eCommerce-Lösung von Pimcore überzeugst du die Konsumierenden an jedem digitalen Touchpoint.

Digital Asset Management (DAM)

Alles an einem Ort: Verwalte alle digitalen Assets wie Bilder, Dokumente, Videos und anderer Medieninhalte zentral im DAM-System. Ideal für eine moderne Multi-Channel-Marketingstrategie!

Fragen?

Dank unserer erprobten Methoden und Prozesse können wir Lösungen entwickeln, die perfekt auf deine Zielgruppen zugeschnitten sind. Sprich mit uns über deine anstehenden Technologie-Entscheidungen und Potenziale.

instride.sign
Improvisatorin

Camille Peter

Projektleitung

Für eine noch stärkere Online-Präsenz